- Access your settings to preview information about your account and update your details.
Your account settings show you:
- Email: Can be changed from your page by clicking on "Change email".
- Password: Can be changed from your page by clicking on "Change password".
- Plan: Current plan or latest subscription.
- Used email credits: Your current balance, under the format 'Credits consumed/Total credits purchased to date.'
- Next billing and credits renewal date: Expect your balance to be renewed on that date.
- API access key: Every user has a unique API key that is attached to their account. It is confidential and should be handled as such.
- Account deletion: You can delete your account at any time, however, make sure to ponder this decision. This operation is irreversible. Your credits, leads, lists, and account details will be permanently deleted with no way to recover them.
Please sign in to leave a comment.