Under a premium account, your credits never expire, they roll over indefinitely.
This means that any credits that you purchase will be added on top of the balance you previously held.
This is applicable when:
- Your subscription is automatically renewed, on both monthly and yearly cycles.
- You upgrade your subscription.
This allows you to build your balance and not lose any of the credits you have previously purchased.